Movie Ticket Stubs

Stubs of Tickets from Movies!

The X-Files Movie

Plot: The guy from the X-Files and the woman from the X-Files guest-star in this movie about the X-Files. Some stuff happens and then everyone goes to Antarctica for a barbeque.

Review: I have no idea what this movie was about. Totally over my head – whooosh!

025_x-files_98
So, how many ticket stubs would I give to watch this movie in a cinema again?
6 – but they’d be bogus stubs I’d buy from a scalper outside the cinema.

26 April, 2009 - Posted by | 1998 | , ,

1 Comment »

  1. My life is like a MMO. I am always downloading new content and patching, and with every update comes obligatory bug fixes. All the while, I am paying a ridiculous monthly fee to subscribe to something I don’t fully understand the value of.

    Comment by tgoodloe | 26 June, 2010 | Reply


Leave a comment